Events

5:00PM 1st Floor Cocke Hall, Gibson Room
Tuesday, March 19, 2019

"Livy's Faliscan Schoolmaster"

TBA
Saturday, March 23, 2019
4:00PM Harrison/Small Auditorium
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 to Thursday, March 28, 2019

"DIGRESSION: Being Artfully Off-Topic in the Odyssey and After"

http://page-barbour-richard.virginia.edu/upcoming-lectures-0

 

5:00PM 1st Floor Cocke Hall, Gibson Room
Monday, April 8, 2019
5:00PM 1st Floor Cocke Hall, Gibson Room
Monday, April 15, 2019

Annual Margaret Lowe Memorial Undergraduate Lecture

"Beyond Scansion: Reading the Rhythms of Latin Verse"

5:00PM 1st Floor Cocke Hall, Gibson Room
Thursday, April 18, 2019
TBD
Friday, April 19, 2019

Ancient History Jamboree

1st Floor Cocke Hall, Gibson Room
Thursday, May 9, 2019 to Saturday, May 11, 2019